The Sam Pope Series Box Set 4-6 ebook co



Continue the thrilling journey of Sam Pope, with books 4-6 of the international bestselling Sam Pope series: Too Far Gone, The Final Mile and Man Of My Word.

Sam’s fight continues in TOO FAR GONE, as he goes head to head with General Wallace, in a bid to bring down Blackridge and finally discover the truth of Project Hailstorm.


THE FINAL MILE sees Sam fighting for survival inside an off the books, maximum security prison where both the convicts and the guards have him in their crosshairs.


And lastly MAN OF MY WORD finds Sam in South Carolina, fighting to keep his promise to Alex Stone, whose desperation to find her family has landed in an escalating drug war.

What the readers are saying:

'Robert Enright is a talented author and I love his books.'

‘A British Jack Reacher and then some!'

'Guaranteed that you are locked in until the final page.'

'There are so many secrets, all carefully teased out, so you never know what will hit you next.'

‘Buckle up, grad a beverage if your choice and be prepared to put the day on hold and get reading.'

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift.

Buy the box set and continue the thrilling series today!