The Sam Pope Series Box Set 1-3 ebook co



The first three thrillers in the international best selling Sam Pope series: The Night Shift, The Takers and Long Road Home.

The explosive series begins with THE NIGHT SHIFT, where ex-sniper Sam Pope leads his own investigation into a bombing at the London Marathon, setting himself on a collision course with some of the most dangerous criminals in London.


THE TAKERS sees Sam continue his one man war on organised crime, as the search for a missing girl leads him into a war with a sickening human trafficking empire. And lastly,


LONG ROAD HOME finds Sam in Europe, racing against the clock to locate his former mentor, who is being hunted under the suspicion of terrorism.

What the readers are saying:

'Highly recommend to anyone who likes an action packed, thrilling genre.'

'Every major city in the world needs Sam Pope...All Jack Reacher fans should read this!!'

'The Sam Pope series is a must read for me.'

'There are so many secrets, all carefully teased out, so you never know what will hit you next.'

'Quality all the way, and thoroughly recommended.'

Fans of Lee Child, Mark Dawson, Robert Ludlum and Vince Flynn who are looking for their next action hero, will be thrilled by The Night Shift.

Buy the box set and start the thrilling series today!